Số điện thoại Canada
Dùng số Canada miễn phí này để nhận SMS online. Nhập số ở nơi yêu cầu mã và tin nhắn sẽ hiện trong hộp thư bên dưới.
Số này gần đây chưa nhận được SMS nào và có thể đã bị hầu hết dịch vụ chặn. Hãy thử một trong các số Canada đang hoạt động bên dưới.
Your verification code is 890245. This code will expire in 20 minutes.
Your verification code is: 2197
The phone number on your account has been updated on 11/07/2026 18:24:37. If this was not you please contact us.
Your Bumble registration code is 474681. Please don't tell this code to anyone
Your Dutch Bros verification code is: 810364
Verification code: 202258. Valid for 10 minutes.
[Clapper] 1949 is your verification code to create an account, valid for 5 minutes. For your account security, don't share this code with anyone.
Eduardo gostaria de reservar 1 lugar(es). Responda até dom. 8 nov. 08:20 http://br.blbl.cr/r/AaG4A6fef7K1Ez2AyXfzrw--
Your EQ Bank passcode is 889845. This code will expire in 5 minutes. Do not share this code with anyone unless when speaking with our Customer Care team.
Your Waymo verification code is 753698. ndHqkQUA7t3
Welcome to Veo! Your verification code is 807763 and it is valid for 5 minutes. Please do not share it with anyone. Our employees will never ask for the code.
Your verification code is: 415224
666889 is your verification code. Don't share it with anyone.
[SHEIN]Your SHEIN account verification code is 314320, which will be valid within 30 minutes.
Account: 388308 is your Samsung account verification code. bP2ROrn3fZQ
Your verification code is: 4763
Your verification code is: 704587. This code expires in 5 minutes. Never share this code with anyone.
Sao chép +1 289 914 3741, dán vào ứng dụng hoặc trang web đang yêu cầu số điện thoại của bạn, rồi giữ trang này mở. Hộp thư kiểm tra SMS mới mỗi 10 giây.
Đợi một phút rồi bấm “Làm mới”. Nếu vẫn không có gì, có lẽ dịch vụ đã chặn số này. Hãy chọn một số Canada khác đang hoạt động có thời gian “SMS gần nhất” gần đây.
Có. Đây là số công khai, dùng chung và mọi tin nhắn đều hiển thị với tất cả mọi người. Đừng dùng nó cho tài khoản bạn coi trọng.